Those who radiate calm and stability,
create calm and focus in the team.
 
Let us talk
+49 (0) 69 710 455 560

Campus

 
Off site experience and development space
From 1:1 retreats to large group events, in-house or open

Only living by example can create the culture of change – and enables successful leadership in changing times.

Usually off site, e.g. in nature, and most definitely far removed from the usual mode of thinking, away from the comfort zone and into action and new terrains. From extreme sports to joint creative experiences. This living the change shows us our strengths as well as the typical fears and concerns that every change entails.

The latter are not a cause for alarm – we just have to recognize them, in ourselves and in the others.

Once we have consciously experienced all the stages of change, once we know how others react to change, then we can safely navigate through the storms of change with lucidity, awareness and our hearts.

Client voices

  • "The strategic and operational (non-) management of the global economic crises of the recent past has shown that traditional management methods are no longer sufficient. The 'experience space' has, actually opened up spaces for companies, management and employees, who in practice are going to require a much broader space in the future."

    Michael Dirkes, Managing Partner, German Mittelstandsfinanz Capital GmbH

  • "I loved the event. With Ulrich Ott you invited a real top speaker. Along with your presentation, a successful bridge was created between meditation, yoga, brain research and modern management."

    Eric Czotscher, Responsible Editor, Head of Studies / Market Research at F.A.Z.-Institute

  • "The essential elements harmoniously complemented each other: the subject matter, the speaker, the audience and the ambience ... it struck a successful chord, which lingered for a long time."

    Rene Borusiak, consultant and coach
    Leadership-Forum

  • "A really exciting event. But not just the leadership topics; the participants were very interesting too, really open and enthusiastic."

    Head of In-house Consulting of a DAX company

  • "I would like to thank you once again for the great event on the topic of leadership. It was all very important and was a lot of fun!"

    Managing Director of an IT company

  • "Thanks again for the very successful leadership day."

    European manager of a biotechnology company

  • "Leadership with Energy and Focus combines elements of leadership with nutritional science and spirituality, making it unique and cutting edge. The seminar is conceptually very strong, refreshing and interactively presented - and most importantly: immediately implementable with much greater energy efficiency!"

    Dr. U. Lange, Chief Operating Officer, FedEx Trade Networks

  • "Perceiving and consciously processing the body signals and mental mood, in order to harness one’s energy at the right time and to take measures against wasting energy.
    The course is making me sensitive to my own perception, helping me to deal more with stress in the daily workplace, and giving me ways to concentrate on the essentials and get rid of negative ballast."

    J. Ziemer-Rückert, Head of Division Airport Customers , operational services

  • "Leading with energy and focus: The seminar was great!"

    D.Schweinsberg, Head of Human Resources, operational services

  • "I can only recommend that everyone to use this seminar as an opportunity to "pause" and "reflect" about their own energy budget and to start afresh with the knowledge acquired."

    D. Schmidt, team leader at the Registered Association of Economics of Hesse

  • "A very nice seminar, which opened up a very personal and warm-hearted space. Mr. Schwalbach knew how to approach the subtleties of the individual participants and to make the seminar sessions lively and refreshing."

    G. Rennertz, Managing Director, 4plus5

 

Offsites for top management

Exclusive space: Experience, Reflect, strengthen

Space for experience and change – Nature, harmony and extremes – Reflection – Exchange among peers – Security and intimacy – Physical awareness, balance and new options – Mental and emotional management in everyday life – Training and implementation – Thought stimuli and profound experience – High-level reflection and -Integration – Being what I say, and saying what I am.

 

Offsites for teams or leaders

Co-creation and collective intelligence - live and on one ‘s own

Reflection, Nature, Movement – Strong in the I – Strong in the WE – Strong in the co-creation – Experience and creation of collective intelligence at work – The task of the facilitator – Brakes and catalysts of higher-level solutions – We are what miracles make – Empower yourself – Empower others – Accelerating to your purpose

 
New: Blended Learning

Offsite leadership in digital times

Lucidity and orientation in turbulent circumstances

The 12 personal leadership skills that are crucial in the digital age – think clearly – decide courageously – cooperate successfully – The bamboo principle: stability, flexibility and resilience – Performance with elegance – Presence – Intuition @ work – Finding relaxation in tension – the art of self management self-control by meditation and yoga – knowing and leading your self – creating strong relations – Conversations igniting change and innovation

 

Offsite leadership with power and focus

Full of health, strength and inspiration

Energy in balance – Dimensions of personal energy ¬ Functionality of the brain – The body-mind system and its interactions – Recognizing and using rhythm and energy in day-to-day leadership ¬- Energize the organization – The proven and effective techniques of yoga and meditation for managers – Implementation, even if the house is burning down

Wer Ruhe und Stabilität ausstrahlt,
schafft Ruhe und Fokus im Team.
 
Lassen Sie uns sprechen
+49 (0) 69 710 455 560

Campus

 
Erfahrungs- und Entwicklungsräume
Von 1:1 Retreats bis hin zu Großgruppenveranstaltungen, firmenintern oder handverlesen

Nur das Vorleben schafft die Kultur der Veränderung – und ermöglicht gelungenes Führen in Zeiten des Wandels.

Offsite, z. B. in der Natur, auf jeden Fall raus aus dem gewohnten Denken, Handeln und Terrain und rein ins Neue, Ungewohnte. Von (Extrem-) Sporterlebnissen bis hin zu gemeinsamen Kreativerfahrungen. Das ist gelebte Veränderung – und zeigt uns unsere Stärken sowie die typischen Ängste und Bedenken, die jede Veränderung mit sich bringt.

Letztere sind nicht Besorgnis erregend. Wir müssen sie nur (er)kennen, in uns und in den anderen.

Wenn wir alle Phasen der Veränderung selbst bewusst erfahren haben, wenn wir wissen, wie andere auf Veränderung reagieren, können wir mit Klarheit, Herz und Bewusstheit sicher durch die Stürme der Veränderung navigieren.

Kundenstimmen

  • „Die strategische und operative (Nicht-)Bewältigung der globalen wirtschaftlichen Krisen der jüngeren Vergangenheit haben aufgezeigt, dass die herkömmlichen Managementmethoden nicht mehr ausreichen. Der ‚Erfahrungsraum‘ hat in der Tat Räume für Unternehmen, Management und Mitarbeiter eröffnet, die in der Praxis in Zukunft einen sehr viel breiteren Raum beanspruchen werden.“

    Michael Dirkes, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Deutsche Mittelstandsfinanz Capital GmbH

  • „Ich war begeistert von der Veranstaltung. Mit Ulrich Ott haben Sie einen echten Spitzenreferenten eingeladen. Zusammen mit Ihrer Moderation ist tatsächlich ein Brückenschlag zwischen Meditation, Yoga, Gehirnforschung und modernem Management gelungen. “

    Eric Czotscher, Verantwortlicher Redakteur, Leiter Studien/Marktforschung, F.A.Z.-Institut

  • „Die wesentlichen Elemente haben harmonisch zueinander gepasst: das Thema, der Referent, das Publikum und das Ambiente … Ein gelungener Akkord, der noch lange nachklingt. “

    Rene Borusiak, Berater und Coach

  • „Eine super spannende Veranstaltung. Aber nicht nur die Führungsthemen, sondern auch die Teilnehmer waren interessant, sehr offen und mit Begeisterung dabei.“

    Head of Inhouse Consulting, DAX-Unternehmen

  • „Ich möchte mich gerne nochmals für die tolle Veranstaltung zum Thema Führung bedanken. Es war alles von höchster Relevanz und hat dabei noch sehr viel Spaß gemacht!“

    Geschäftsführer, IT-Unternehmen

  • „Nochmals vielen Dank für den sehr gelungenen Leadership Tag.“

    Europamanager, Biotechnologie-Unternehmen

  • „‘Führen mit Energie und Fokus‘ verbindet Leadership-Elemente mit Ernährungswissenschaft und Spiritualität und ist damit einzigartig und am Puls der Zeit. Das Seminar ist konzeptionell sehr stark, erfrischend und interaktiv präsentiert – und am wichtigsten: sofort umsetzbar mit deutlich besserem Energiewirkungsgrad!“

    Dr. U. Lange, Chief Operational Officer, FedEx Trade Networks

  • „Die Signale des Körpers und der seelischen Stimmung wahrnehmen und bewusst verarbeiten, um dann – rechtzeitig – die eigene Energie zu bündeln und Maßnahmen gegen den Energieverlust zu ergreifen. Der Kurs hilft mir, besser mit Stress und mich auf das Wesentliche zu konzentrieren und negativen Ballast abzustreifen.“

    J. Ziemer-Rückert, Fachbereichsleiter Airport Customers, operational services

  • „Führen mit Energie und Fokus: Das Seminar war großartig!“

    D. Schweinsberg, Fachgebietsleiterin Human Resources, operational services

  • „ Ich kann nur jedem empfehlen, dieses Seminar als eine Gelegenheit zum ‚Innehalten‘ und ‚Reflektieren‘ über den eigenen Energiehaushalt zu nutzen und mit den Erkenntnissen neu durchzustarten.“

    D. Schmidt, Teamleiterin, Bildungswerk der Hessischen Wirtschaft e. V.

  • „Ein sehr schönes Seminar, welches einen sehr persönlichen und warmherzigen Raum eröffnete. Herr Schwalbach verstand es, auf die feinen Zwischentöne der einzelnen Teilnehmer einzugehen und die Seminarstunden lebendig und erfrischend zu gestalten. “

    G. Rennertz, Geschäftsführer, 4plus5

 

Offsites für Spitzenkräfte

Exklusivraum: Erleben, Reflektieren, Stärken

Raum für Erfahrung und Veränderung – Natur, Harmonie und Extreme – Reflexion – Austausch unter Gleichgesinnten – Sicherheit und Intimität – Körperliche Erkenntnis, Balance und neue Optionen – Mental- und Emotionsmanagement im Alltag – Training und Implementierung – Denkanregungen und Erfahrungstiefe – High-Level-Reflexion und -Integration – Sein, was ich sage, und sagen, was ich bin.

 

Offsites für Teams oder Führende

Die Co-Creation und kollektive Intelligenz – live und aus eigener Hand

Reflexion, Natur, Bewegung – Stark im Ich – Stark im Wir – Stark in der Co-Creation – Erleben und Kreation von kollektiver Intelligenz am Werk – Die Aufgabe des Facilitators – Bremsen und Katalysatoren der Lösungen auf höherer Ebene – Was wie Wunder wirkt, sind wir – Empower yourself – Empower others – Accelerating to your purpose

 
Neu: Blended Learning

Souverän Führen in Zeiten der Digitalisierung

Klarheit und Orientierung unter turbulenten Bedingungen

12 persönliche Kompetenzen, auf die es im digitalen Zeitalter ankommt – Bambus-Prinzip: Standfestigkeit, Flexibilität und Resilienz – Performance mit Eleganz – Präsenz – Intuition@work – Entspannung in der Anspannung finden – die Kunst der Selbststeuerung durch Yoga und Meditation – sich selbst kennen und führen – echte Beziehungen gestalten – Gespräche als Auslöser von Wandlung und Innovation

 

Offsite Führen mit Power und Fokus

Voller Gesundheit, Kraft und Inspiration

Energie in Balance – Dimensionen persönlicher Energie – Funktionsweise des Gehirns – Das Körper-Geist-System und seine Wechselwirkungen – Rhythmus und Energie im Führungsalltag erkennen und nutzen – Energize yourself – Energize the organization – Die bewährten und wirksamen Techniken aus Yoga und Meditation für Manager – Die Umsetzung, auch wenn die Hütte brennt