Let us talk
+49 (0) 69 710 455 560

Team

 
We know, we love and are we able to do what we do.
That is what binds us together.

The same principles apply to us as to the companies we are involved with: We are strong individuals cooperating and co-creating. Each with their antennae fine-tuned. Our culture facilitates strong, joint and challenging action with measurable results.

For our offsites, cultural exchange projects and the design of internal blended learning management development programs, we always put together the right team for you.
Let’s talk! We look forward to it.

The Core Team

Dr. Michael Schwalbach
Managing Partner LIFE Advisory GmbH
Dr. in Economics and Political Science, economist, yoga teacher, top management consultant and executive coach

"Achieving the strategic change objectives always goes hand in hand with an intelligent (and internal) conversion process. This activates development cycles, which continuously lead to a higher level of inspiration, energy and joy of life. This makes change fun."

  • Change Management Strategist and Coach since 2008: inspiring empowerment of organisations and executives to initiate and implement change processes
  • Top management strategist for growth and innovation strategies, post-merger integration, reorganization and cost reduction, offshoring, design of innovation processes
  • 20 years in strategic business consulting, most recently a member of the Leadership Team Strategy Advisory, Capgemini
  • Studied economics in Mainz, New York (Columbia University) and Rio de Janeiro. Alongside: production of animal films for ZDF

His special key is to use yogic techniques to tap into, to activate and effectively deploy the internal resources of the executives. And all this, of course, with the fine and tangible neurobiological connections, that is, brain-science-based leadership.

Thomas Eisenbarth
Close management partner and inspirational force for over 7 years
MBA, extreme- and endurance-sportsman, consultant and mental coach

"In extreme sport situations as well as in corporate change, new solutions are needed for both people and organizations. We can only create these together - if each individual knows how to perform at a high level without burning out."

  • Since 2007 Managing Director, Emissions House for Renewable Energy and Real Estate
  • 12 years of strategic business consulting, most recently vice president, Gemini Consulting
  • 5 years of various executive and management functions
  • Lecturer in International Business Consulting and Multi Media Marketing
  • Studied business management at the University of Mannheim (focus: organization, personnel, marketing and psychology)

His specialty is reorientation and revitalization of companies and teams, using a novel way to mix up the latest and well-known interdisciplinary methods with lateral thinking while throwing in anecdotes from sports and business. Out of the comfort zone, pure management of one’s own resources: Full potential even in the most difficult daily routine change.

A selection of our partners

Janina Bäder
Senior Consultant and Yoga Teacher

Janina Bäder studied international business administration. For over 20 years, she has worked in industry and in a prestigious strategic business consultancy, many of those years in management. Since 2015 Janina Bäder has been self-employed as an advisor, coach and yoga teacher, organizing coaching and yoga. In this way, she combines her expertise with her passions for sailing, the sea and the desert.

Regular further training in her core areas of organizational development, systemic coaching, telephone counseling and yoga are the norm for Janina Bäder.

“Man and his eternal questions fascinated me as a child: What makes us happy? How can we live and work well together? What does it take for good (self-) leadership? ”

Martina Gross
Senior Trainer and Yoga Teacher

The professional development of the graduate economist began in Robert Bosch’s training program. In 1994, she became self-employed as a trainer. Martina Gross focuses on conscious communication, resilience, time and stress management, as well as healthy management. Her clients benefit from Martin’s competencies as pedagogical psychotherapist, coach and yoga teacher.

For more than 10 years, she has also been adding her expertise as an executive coach, with group structures and the needs of middle management being her specialty. For example, she has been supporting the employee hotline of a medium-sized bank for several years with regard to conflicts in the occupational field, work organization and burn out.

“Our own inner attitude as the basis for conscious action requires regular attention and reflection. Peace begins inside and can expand from there to the outside. Thus I see in inner work a significant contribution to a peaceful and successful whole. ”

Axel Müllender
Senior Coach und Supervisor

Following his successful apprenticeship as a carpenter, Axel Müllender studied psychology and trained himself as a systems therapist. Mindful, creative and humorous, he accompanies managers in the development of their leadership personality as well as organizations in the conception and implementation of personnel development measures.

Since 2000 he has been a self-employed coach and a consultant and coach for managerial and personality development. He is a certified supervisor and senior coach at the BDP Berufsverband Deutscher Psychologen (Professional Association of German Psychologists) and has more than 25 years of experience in counseling centers, universities, large companies, SMEs and public administration. Axel Müllender designs and conducts leadership programs and further education coaching courses, including at the renowned business management institute of the ETH in Zurich.

“Change processes in companies take place not only on the structural and organizational level. They always require a transformation process in the people involved if the process is to be successful in the long term. Modern leadership binds people in such a way that they become part of the transformation and actively shape these processes.”

Dorothée Putzier
Senior Consultant and Mediator

Dorothée Putzier is a conceptually strong doer, as characterized by her rare mixture of analysis and pragmatism. And that is exactly what her customers appreciate about this business graduate. The senior consultant is a systemic management coach, an economic mediator and a lecturer in strategic management at the FOM University in Berlin.

She is knowledgeable about small start-ups as well as solid medium-sized and large companies, she has worked for 20 years in corporate consultations and senior positions in the field of classical and new media. Dorothée has been an independent consultant, coach and mediator since 2000.

“Every major change begins with the first small step in a new direction. And seeing and appreciating each small step gives the energy to keep going.”

Christoph Zohlen
Senior Consultant Transformational Change and Founder of Radius 1

Transformation is a central theme of Christoph Zohlen´s life and profession. Soon after starting his consulting career in 1996 he joined Gemini Consulting, the first global consulting player to design, practice and publish a holistic approach to Business Transformation.

Ever since, he has had the privilege to support business leaders with their individual and business transformation. In 1996 Christoph founded the high end consulting company Radius 1. He and his colleagues follow a transdisciplinary consulting approach, incorporating valuable insights from philosophy, psychology, neuroscience, sociology etc. and the arts.

“I love people and strongly believe that putting people first transforms oneself, inspires others and builds corporate success. We help leaders focus on mindfulness, compassion, humbleness and vulnerability… values and behaviors that some might find foreign at first, but make all the difference for transformation success.”

Lassen Sie uns sprechen
+49 (0) 69 710 455 560

Team

 
Wir wissen, können und lieben, was wir tun.
Das ist das, was uns verbindet.

Für uns gilt dasselbe wie für die Unternehmen, in denen wir uns engagieren: Wir sind starke Individuen in Kooperation und Co-Creation. Jeder ist Sensor für Spannung. Unsere Kultur ermöglicht starkes, gemeinsames und anspruchsvolles Wirken mit messbaren Ergebnissen.

Für unsere Offsites, Kulturwandelprozesse sowie die Gestaltung interner blended learning Führungskräfte-Entwicklungsprogramme stellen wir immer das für Sie passende Team zusammen.
Lassen Sie uns sprechen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Das Kernteam

Dr. Michael Schwalbach
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter LIFE Advisory GmbH
Dr. rer. pol. Volkswirt, Yogalehrer, Top-Management-Berater und Executive Coach

„Das Erreichen der strategischen Veränderungsziele geht bei mir immer einher mit einem intelligenten (auch inneren) Wandlungsprozess. Dieser aktiviert Entwicklungskreisläufe, die kontinuierlich zu einem höheren Niveau von Inspiration, Energie und Lebensfreude führen. So macht Veränderung Spaß.“

  • Seit 2008 Change-Management-Stratege und Coach: inspirierende Befähigung von Organisationen und Führungskräften, Wandlungsprozesse auszulösen und umzusetzen
  • Top-Management-Stratege für Wachstums- und Innovationsstrategien, Post Merger Integration, Reorganisation und Kostensenkung, Offshoring, Gestaltung von Innovationsprozessen
  • 20 Jahre in strategischen Unternehmensberatungen, zuletzt Mitglied im Leadership Team Strategieberatung, Capgemini
  • Studium der Volkswirtschaft in Mainz, New York (Columbia University) und Rio de Janeiro. Parallel: Produktion von Tierfilmen für das ZDF

Sein besonderer Schlüssel: Mit yogischen Techniken auch die inneren Ressourcen der Führungskräfte erschließen, aktivieren und effektiv zum Einsatz bringen. Und all das natürlich mit den feinen und greifbaren neurobiologischen Verknüpfungen, sprich: hirnwissenschaftlich fundierte Führung.

Thomas Eisenbarth
Engster Geschäftspartner und Inspirator seit über 7 Jahren
Diplom-Betriebswirt, Extrem- und Ausdauersportler, Berater und Mental Coach

„In sportlichen Extremsituationen wie im Corporate Change braucht es neue Lösungen für Menschen wie Organisationen. Die kreieren wir nur gemeinsam – wenn jeder Einzelne weiß, wie er oder sie die eigene Höchstleistung bringt, ohne sich zu verausgaben.“

  • Seit 2007 Geschäftsführer, Emissionshaus für Erneuerbare Energien und Immobilien
  • 12 Jahre strategische Unternehmensberatung, zuletzt Vice President, Gemini Consulting
  • 5 Jahre diverse Vorstands- und Geschäftsführungsfunktionen
  • Dozent für Internationale Unternehmensberatung sowie Multi Media Marketing
  • Studium der Betriebswirtschaft an der Universität Mannheim (Schwerpunkte: Organisation, Personal, Marketing und Psychologie)

Sein Spezialgebiet: Neuausrichtung und Revitalisierung von Unternehmen und Teams. Neueste und bekannte Methoden interdisziplinär, quergedacht und neu gemixt – mit der gewissen Prise an Anekdoten aus Sport und Business. Raus aus der Komfortzone, rein in gekonntes Management der eigenen Ressourcen: Volles Potenzial selbst im heftigsten Change-Alltag.

Unsere Partner

Janina Bäder
Senior Beraterin und erfahrene Yogalehrerin

Janina Bäder studierte internationale BWL. Mehr als 20 Jahre lang arbeitete sie in Industrie und in einer renommierten strategischen Unternehmensberatung, davon viele Jahre in Führungsfunktionen. Seit 2015 ist Janina selbständig als Beraterin, Coach und Yogalehrerin, organisiert Coaching- und Yogareisen. Auf diese Weise verbindet sie ihre Fachkompetenz mit ihren Leidenschaften für das Segeln, das Meer und die Wüste.

Regelmäßige Weiterbildungen in ihren Kernbereichen Organisationsentwicklung, Systemisches Coaching, Telefonseelsorge und  Yoga sind für Janina selbstverständlich.

„Der Mensch und seine ewigen Fragen haben mich schon als Kind fasziniert: Was macht uns glücklich? Wie können wir gut miteinander leben und arbeiten? Was braucht es für eine gute (Selbst-)Führung?“

Martina Gross
Senior Trainerin und erfahrene Yogalehrerin

Die berufliche Entwicklung der Diplom-Ökonomin begann in der Weiterbildungsberatung von Robert Bosch. 1994 machte sie sich als Trainerin selbständig. Martina Gross’ Schwerpunkte sind Bewusste Kommunikation, Resilienz, Zeit- und Stressmanagement sowie gesundes Führen. Dabei kommen ihren Kunden Martinas Kompetenzen als Pädagogische Psychotherapeutin, Coach und Yogalehrerin zugute.

Seit über 10 Jahren bringt sie auch ihre Expertise als Executive Coach ein, Konzernstrukturen und Bedarfe des Mittelstands sind dabei ihr Metier. So begleitet sie zum Beispiel seit mehreren Jahren die Mitarbeiterhotline einer mittelständischen Bank im Hinblick auf Konflikte im Berufsumfeld, Arbeitsorganisation und Burnoutprophylaxe.

„Die eigene innere Haltung als Basis für bewusstes Handeln bedarf regelmäßiger Zuwendung und Reflexion. Frieden beginnt innen und kann sich von dort aus nach außen ausdehnen. So sehe ich in der inneren Arbeit einen wesentlichen Beitrag zu einem friedvollen und erfolgreichen Ganzen.“

Axel Müllender
Senior Coach und Supervisor

Nach seiner erfolgreichen Gesellenprüfung als Tischler studierte Axel Müllender Psychologie und ließ sich zum Systemtherapeuten ausbilden. Achtsam, kreativ und humorvoll begleitet er Führungskräfte bei der Entwicklung ihrer Führungspersönlichkeit sowie Organisationen bei der Konzeption und Umsetzung von Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen.

Seit 2000 ist er selbständig als Trainer, Berater und Coach für Führungskräfte- und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung. Er ist zertifizierter Supervisor und Senior-Coach beim Berufsverband Deutscher Psychologen (BDP) und verfügt inzwischen über  25 Jahre Erfahrungen in Beratungsstellen, Hochschulen, Großunternehmen, KMU und öffentlicher Verwaltung. Axel konzipiert und leitet Führungsprogramme und Coaching-Weiterbildungen, unter anderem an dem renommierten Betriebswirtschaftlichen Institut der ETH in Zürich.

„Veränderungsprozesse in Unternehmen finden nicht nur auf der strukturellen und organisationalen Ebene statt. Sie brauchen immer auch einen Transformationsprozess bei den beteiligten Menschen, wenn der Prozess langfristig erfolgreich sein soll. Die moderne Führungskraft bindet Menschen so ein, dass sie Teil der Transformation werden und diese Prozesse aktiv mitgestalten.“

Dorothée Putzier
Senior Beraterin und Mediatorin

Dorothée Putzier ist eine konzeptionell starke Macherin, die sich durch die seltene Mischung aus Analytik und Pragmatismus auszeichnet. Und genau das schätzen ihre Kunden an der Diplom-Kauffrau. Die Beraterin ist Systemischer Management Coach, Wirtschaftsmediatorin und Dozentin für Strategic Management an der FOM Hochschule in Berlin.

Sie kennt kleine Startups ebenso wie solide Mittelständler und Großunternehmen, arbeitete 20 Jahre lang in Unternehmensberatungen und leitenden Positionen im Bereich der klassischen und neuen Medien. Seit 2000 ist Dorothée selbständige Beraterin, Coach und Mediatorin.

„Jede große Veränderung beginnt mit dem ersten kleinen Schritt in eine neue Richtung. Und jeden kleinen Schritt zu sehen und wertzuschätzen, gibt Energie, immer weiterzugehen.“

Christoph Zohlen
Senior Consultant Transformational Change and Founder of Radius 1

Transformation ist ein zentrales Thema in Christoph Zohlen’s Leben und Beruf. Schon 1996, also zu Beginn seiner beruflichen Karriere, kam er zu Gemini Consulting. Es war das erste globale Beratungsunternehmen, das einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz für Business Transformation entwickelt, umgesetzt und veröffentlicht hat.

Seitdem unterstützt er Geschäftsleute bei ihrer individuellen und geschäftlichen Transformation und gründete sein eigenes High End Beratungsunternehmen: Radius 1. Zusammen mit seinen Kollegen verfolgt er einen disziplinübergreifenden Beratungsansatz aus Philosophie, Psychologie, Neurowissenschaften, Soziologie und Kunst.

„Ich liebe Menschen und glaube fest daran, dass der Mensch, wenn er an erster Stelle steht, sich selbst wandelt, andere inspiriert und so Stück für Stück den Unternehmenserfolg aufbaut. Wir helfen Führungskräften, sich auf Achtsamkeit, Mitgefühl, Demut und Verletzlichkeit zu fokussieren. Auf Werte und Verhaltensweisen, die für manche im ersten Augenblick befremdlich sein mögen, die aber den entscheidenden Unterschied für den Transformationserfolg ausmachen.“